Stuffed Penguin Vector Illustration

Stuffed Penguin

For a royalty free copy of this file (AI, EPS, and JPG), please CLICK HERE to visit my iStockphoto page.

I haven’t added anything to my iStockphoto portfolio for quite a while now and I thought it was time to get back on the horse.  I recently purchased the Adobe Creative Suite and was anxious to try it out.  I really enjoy the expanded effects and tools that are now available to me.  I just love drawing these little stuffed animals, and I needed a baby penguin to add to my collection.  I thought this would be perfect for a website for kids or babies.  It would also be kind of fun for themed birthday cards.  The best thing about vector illustrations is that they can be blown up to any size without getting pixelated.

Leave a comment

Filed under children and family, Family

Leave a Reply

