Jewelry Postcard Design for Gold Adore

I just finished these lovely little postcards for Gillian at Gold Adore.  I love doing custom work.  There is something extremely satisfying about filling a need or solving a problem that someone has.

Gold Adore is a beautiful Etsy shop full of unique vintage jewelry.  I really encourage you to check it out.  I always thought that vintage jewelry wasn’t for me until I saw Gillian’s shop.  She has great taste and I fell in love with several of her items right away.  Be sure to visit her Etsy Shop and her blog.

GOLD ADORE (Etsy)

BABES AND BLING (blog)

Front
Gold Adore Postcard
Back
Gold Adore Postcard

If you would like to meet Gillian in person, you can attend the Etsy wedding expo “To Have and To Hold”. It’s happening on April 28th in New York City. Find more details here: http://www.etsy.com/wedding-event

Leave a comment

Filed under Custom Illustrations, graphic design

Leave a Reply

