Book App Title Page

Book App Title Page

I have been making some good progress on my drawings for the children’s book app (for iPad and iPhone) I am working on. It is called “Sailing the Seven Sheets”. The only problem with posting artwork at this stage in the process is that my drawings are on multiple layers of tissue paper. It wouldn’t be too interesting for you to see one of the layers. There would be a random head, a dislocated arm, a floating lamp… you get the idea. I did want to upload the title page for the book app, though. I am really excited about this app. It has been a lot of fun to work on so far. In case anyone is curious, the website listed on the picture is not live. You can type it into your browser, but it doesn’t exist, so you won’t find anything.

Keep checking back because I will have finished artwork to post in the future!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book App, Custom Illustrations, Entertainment

Leave a Reply

