American Idol Finale

My thoughts on the American Idol Finale last night?  W.O.W.!!!!  Beyoncé was absolutely stunning!  I have to wonder how long it took her to perfect her power strut.  I have to say that I tried strutting around like that today, and it is much harder than it looks.  Beside the fact that I wasn’t wearing high heels attached to my gorgeous legs (I didn’t have a sparkly silver dress either), I couldn’t do the walk justice.

When she came down those steps, my jaw just dropped.  I thought, “Wow, she is gorgeous.  Now THAT is a performer!”  I really don’t know what else to say.  She was incredible.

Who won anyway?  Never mind, I don’t care.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

