Cloud Computing Images in Action

Cloud Computing Blackberry

I just found one of my cloud computing illustrations on a website!  This is the first time that I’ve actually found one in use.  My cloud computing images are very popular on iStockphoto and so I was a little surprised that it has taken this long for me to find one in action.  I am super stoked to see one of my creations put to use.  Awigia.com is the website utilizing my image.

Check it out:

http://www.awigia.com/awigia/2010/05/crm-for-the-small-business/

Then, as if finding one wasn’t enough, I also found this one being used on a blog.

Cloud Computing with Various DevicesIt is so exciting to see some of my illustrations being put to use by my clients.  Of course, when someone buys something from me on iStockphoto, I have no idea who they are or how they use my illustration.  So it is thrilling to stumble across my work in action. This image is being used by another WordPress blog.

http://accucode.wordpress.com/tag/mobile-pos/

1 Comment

Filed under Business and Technology, Cloud Computing

One response to “Cloud Computing Images in Action

  1. Pingback: Cloud Computing Images | Computer Blog | Computer Tips and Tricks | Everything you need to know

Leave a Reply

