Exclusive Rights Illustrations

I have decided to offer a few illustrations for sale as “exclusive rights” illustrations.  You can see the ones that I have for sale if you select “Shop” then “Exclusive Rights”.  Currently, there are six illustrations available, but I hope to add more to the collection soon. 

What does exclusive rights mean?  It means that it is a one-time sale.  If you buy an exclusive rights illustration from me, I will not sell it to anyone else in the future.  It means that you own the exclusive rights to the artwork.  I only reserve the right to use my illustrations for my own self-promotion.  So you can use this artwork in a logo, on a website, in a magazine, stick it on a t-shirt or a mug or anything else you want – it’s yours.  So head on over and check it out.  Keep checking in, or subscribe to my blog to see when new artwork becomes available.

Have questions?  Check out my FAQ page or shoot me an email at denamcmurdiestudios@gmail.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

