Merry Christmas

I just got back from my brother’s wedding in Canada.  It was freezing up there!  They had a TON of snow too! 

I haven’t had much of a chance to work on any new illustrations lately, but I do have a few ideas in the works as well as a couple of weeks coming up that could be very productive ones for me.  They could also be very unproductive, depending on a few family circumstances.  I will just have to do my best and see how the chips fall. 

Here are a few of my best-selling Christmas illustrations on iStockphoto.  If you are in the need for some hard working elves or a simple Christmas tree illustration, click on the thumbnail to go to the individual pages.

       

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

