Tower of Gifts

For a royalty free copy of this file (eps, jpg), please CLICK HERE to visit my iStockphoto page.

I decided to add one more little Christmas elf to my collection.  All of the other elves are carrying or pulling one enormous Christmas present, and I wanted one carrying a large, toppling stack of gifts.  The thing that I love the most about these elves is their simplicity.  They are straightforward, cute, and would work well for any number of design projects.  Christmas may be a few months away, but it is never too soon to start preparing.  I’ve noticed that I have had several of my holiday themed illustrations get downloaded recently.  So apparently, I am not the only one getting ready for the holiday season.

I am still working on some more business illustrations, and one of these days, I will create a lightbox on my iStockphoto profile for them as well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

