Brandon Dorman – Illustrator

My husband was perusing through the BYU-I alumni website the other day when he noticed that Brandon Dorman, an up and coming illustrator was mentioned.  Brandon graduated from Brigham Young University – Idaho one year before I did.  He has an amazing style and a wonderful attention to detail.  I absolutely love his portfolio! I was simply blown away by his beautiful illustrations. 

I love finding out what people who I went to school with are doing now, even if I didn’t know them very well.  It is wonderful to see his level of success.  He has done some amazing work for very well-known publishers and titles.  Be sure to visit his website  and if you are interested, mormonartist.net has published a fantastic interview with him. 

Prepare to be amazed!

Leave a comment

Filed under Illustrators

Leave a Reply

