New Cloud Computing Illustration

Cloud Computing

For a royalty free copy of this file (cdr, eps, jpg), please CLICK HERE to go to my iStockphoto page.

As I mentioned before, I had a few more cloud computing concepts that I wanted to illustrate.  This drawing is explaining what cloud computing is or does.  In this illustration I created the cloud out of code, placing the concrete files and clouds on the actual laptop monitor screen.  I included the arrows to indicate the passage of information from the laptop to the cloud and back again. 

If anyone has an idea for a cloud computing concept that they would like me to illustrate, please feel free to shoot me an email at denamcmurdiestudios@gmail.com.  I am always looking for inspiration and new ideas, so I would appreciate any input from my readers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cloud Computing

Leave a Reply

