Cloud Computing with Various Devices

Cloud Computing with Various Devices

For a royalty free copy of this file (eps, jpg), please CLICK HERE to visit my iStockphoto page.

I have wanted to do a cloud computing image with a few different devices for a while now.  I finally got the chance to work on it.  I uploaded it a couple of days ago to iStock.  I have plans for several more cloud computing illustrations, most of which will be quite a bit different from all the ones I have created thus far.  Hopefully I can coordinate my kids’ naps so that I have some time to work over the next few weeks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Business and Technology, Cloud Computing

Leave a Reply

