Recession Business Illustration

For a royalty free copy of this file (cdr, eps, jpg), please CLICK HERE to visit my iStockphoto page.

I have been hearing and reading rumors that a double dip recession might occur.  The first recession made me feel sick to my stomach every night when I would check the market at the end of the day and see that it had fallen almost 500 points.  The thought of a second recession makes me feel like the man in this illustration.  Hopefully the predictions are wrong, and our struggling economy can continue plugging along the road to recovery. 

I used the man from my “Fired” illustration, changed the colors a bit, and added the recession graph in the background.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

