A Big Move

I have a big move coming up.  My husband just graduated with his MBA from the University of Wisconsin – Madison.  He got a job with Cisco Systems Inc. and we are in the middle of packing up our apartment to move out to California!  I am trilled to be going out there. 

We got back from my brother’s wedding last night.  He married a really cute girl and I am extremely excited to have her as a sister-in-law.  I have another brother getting married in exactly four weeks, and another one getting married in December.  It is a busy year for weddings in my family!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

