Hand Drawn Stuffed Moose Illustration

For a royalty free copy of this file (cdr, eps, jpg), please CLICK HERE to visit my iStockphoto page.

I finished this little moose before my baby was born, but I haven’t had the chance to post it on my blog until just now.  This file was rejected the first time around.  It was quite a bit different then.  The moose had different coloring and he didn’t have the light spot on his tummy.  Once I reworked the file and changed the colors to match the rest of my stuffed animal collection, he was accepted without any problems.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

