Hand Drawn Stuffed Teddy Bear Illustration

For a royalty free copy of this file (eps, cdr, jpg), please CLICK HERE to go to my iStockphoto page. 

It may seem kind of funny to you that I am only now posting a stuffed teddy bear.  To be honest, I hadn’t done any hand drawn illustrations of teddy bears because it seems like everyone draws teddy bears.  I wanted my stuffed animal series to stand out from the sea of teddy bears, and so far, it seems to be working.  However, I began to think about the fact that I have all these little drawings of stuffed animals, but no teddy bear.  What if someone liked my style, but wanted a teddy bear?  And so, I created this illustration.  Now I have my entire collection of stuffed animals, and a teddy bear to go with them.  I am all out of stuffed animal ideas for the present time, and so I will focus on other themes as I continue to work on my illustration.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

