Hand Drawn Stuffed Elephant Illustration

For a royalty free copy of this file (eps, cdr, jpg), please CLICK HERE to go to my iStockphoto page.

Just when I think I have run out of ideas for stuffed animal illustrations, I get another wave of inspiration and write it all down.  I was a little hesitant to try to draw a stuffed elephant, because I wasn’t sure how it would turn out with the trunk and the ears.  I was pleasantly surprised when it turned out as cute as it did though!  This one had to be submitted to iStockphoto twice because of a simple mistake I had made while creating the file.  iStockphoto is extremely picky about the quality of their files and they will reject a file for very minor mistakes, make you go back and fix it, and upload it again.  Although this can be frustrating for me (the artist) at times, it has made me take a second look at all my files to make sure they hold up to the standard that is set by the website.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

