Hand Drawn Stuffed Dog Illustration

For a royalty free copy of this file, (cdr, eps, jpg) please CLICK HERE to visit my iStockphoto page.

This stuffed dog illustration completes my collection of hand drawn stuffed animals.  I have a few more ideas, so my collection may grow a little more, but as of now, I have a total of seven stuffed animals on iStockphoto.  I really enjoyed creating these stuffed animals and I love the way they turned out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

