Autumn Barn Scene in Watercolor

This is something a little different for my illustration website, but I wanted to post it anyway.  I created this little watercolor sketch of a red barn in autumn the other day.  I really enjoyed the way it turned out and so I thought I would share it with everyone.  I enjoy watercolor quite a bit, but I don’t seem to be able to work with it quite as often as I would like.  There are so many fun and exciting effects and techniques that watercolor provides that just aren’t possible in other mediums.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

