Snow Angels

If you would like to purchase a copy of this file (eps, cdr, jpg) without the watermark, please visit my iStockphoto page.

Taking a different spin-off of my “Love’s Angels” illustration, I changed the theme to snow.  Thus the title, “Snow Angels”.  This illustration depicts two Christmas angels flying up to put snowflake ornaments onto a simple tree.  I really enjoyed how this one turned out.  As I said before, my latest creation is always my favorite one.  And this is my most recent creation.  I love Christmas time and the feeling that it brings to everyone.  I can never seem to get enough of Christmas.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

