Blissful Balloon Ride

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving!  I had a great time hanging out with family and friends. 

I absolutely love this little illustration that I just finished.  Of course, my most recent project is always my favorite one.  This one was a long time in the making.  I got the original idea several months ago and had it started but didn’t finish it until the past few days.  There are several more in my “ideas” folder that I need to pull out and finish.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

