Happy Tooth

Healthy Tooth 

* This illustration is currently available for exclusive rights purchase.  Please contact me at denamcmurdiestudios@gmail.com to purchase.  $75.00 USD via PayPal.
 
I drew this happy tooth the other day.  I got the idea from brushing my daughter’s teeth.  It is true – I am one of those paranoid parents that tries way too hard to protect my child from cavities.  Kids, brush your teeth so that they will be happy like this little guy!  You’ll save your parents a lot of money and stress too!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

