It’s Funny How Things Change

I started this blog with the intention of writing and illustrating an entire book and recording my progress. Then my daughter was born and it upset all my plans. I still have the rough draft of the book that I was going to post as it progressed. Perhaps now would be a good time to get back on the wagon and finish my long procrastinated project!

I am still planning on freelancing as well. My biggest problem at this point is the fact that I don’t have any of my scanned illustration files with me. I left them all in Wisconsin. Luckily, it won’t be too much longer before I am reunited with my old computer and high quality files. In the mean time, I will be plugging along on my many projects.

I know it is a little early for Halloween, but here is a little ghost to cheer you up!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

