Vector Illustrations

I have been working on the illustration for the story “The Gum” by Deborah Andreasen. I am having quite the time getting it to work though! It is a funny little story that everyone will love. Unfortunately, I have several other large projects that I am working on as well, so it is pretty slow going. Being an illustrator means that you can never give one project your undivided attention. You have to have several things going at once. So here are a couple of things I completed recently. These are vector illustrations that I did using Corel Draw. For those of you who don’t know what vector means, it is an illustration that is done on the computer and can be scaled to any size.

1 Comment

Filed under baby feet, computer, footprint, Illustration, poem, story, vector, wedding cake

One response to “Vector Illustrations

  1. Those are adorable! I’ll let you know if I ever need to use one;)So I kind of wondered what you’d do for the illustration for the Gum. Don’t work too hard. Maybe start on something else and it will come to you. That’s how I work with writing.Cheers!:)

Leave a Reply

