I’m a Nerd

I thought that my idea for Darin the Deer (a few posts down) was so ingenious and funny. A few weeks after I completed that illustration, I rented “Open Season”. For anyone who has not seen that movie, one of the main characters is a deer that gets his antlers stuck in the ground. Okay, I’m not as original as I thought I was. Oh well. I have a couple of new illustrations to post, but I have to finish tweaking the drawings first. Once I feel that they are ready for the web, I’ll get them up.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m a Nerd

  1. The awesome part is that you thought of it before you saw the movie. So it’s still original to you. I hate when that happens, but I always make myself feel better by remembering I thought of it first (meaning I thought of it before I realized someone else did it too).

Leave a Reply

