Beginning of an Idea

Well, I am finally learning the tricks of the trade with Motherhood. Nobody can quite explain how challenging and time-consuming this full-time job is. Perhaps I will work that into my story somehow – the unknown trials that come with becoming a Mom. Here is my first illustration in the rough mode. It may be a little hard to see, but hopefully you will get the general idea. I intend for this story to be a little comical. I want children to understand and parents to laugh at the awkwardness of pregnancy.
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Beginning of an Idea

  1. Hey Dena,I emailed you to wish you happy mother’s day but you never wrote back, that kid must be keeping you busy, or maybe those stories are coming along pretty fast, hehehe, hope to hear from you soon.Alen

Leave a Reply

